GTC

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR BUSINESS WITH CONSUMERS

  1. TERMS AND CONDITIONS; CONTRACTORS

The following general terms and conditions (hereinafter "GTC") apply to all contracts for the purchase of goods in the online shop of NURI / Dr. Ing. Hendrik Braun, Herzogstrasse 54, 80803 (hereinafter "NURI") - e.g. available at www.NURI.store - by the customer (hereinafter referred to as "Customer", NURI and the Customer together hereinafter the "Parties"). Deviating conditions of the customer do not become part of the contracts between the parties, even if NURI does not expressly oppose the validity. Contractual partners in the context of the contract are exclusively NURI and the ordering customer.

  1. ORDER BY THE CUSTOMER

2.1. All orders of the customer are subject to acceptance by NURI and the availability of the goods. When placing an order, the accuracy and completeness of all information provided by the customer is assured by the customer. Further, the Customer acknowledges that he is an authorized user of the credit card or direct debit card or other means of payment used for the order.

2.2. Only persons with a legal age can order and for whom the order is neither for their commercial nor their independent professional activity nor for that of a third party. Entrepreneurs within the meaning of § 14 BGB are not entitled to order. We expressly point out that we have no invoices according to § 14 UStG.

  1. CONCLUSION OF CONTRACT

3.1. The presentation of the products in the online shop does not constitute a legally binding offer, but rather a non-binding product promotion. By ordering goods by the customer, he creates a binding offer to conclude a purchase contract. After placing the order, the customer will receive an e-mail confirming the receipt of the order (hereinafter referred to as "order confirmation"). This order confirmation does not represent an acceptance of the offer, it is therefore not yet concluded a contract. A purchase contract between NURI and the customer only comes about through a further explicit order confirmation (acceptance of the offer by NURI after checking the customer data (credit and identity check and availability of the goods) or by sending the goods.

3.2. The delivery of goods takes place only in normal household quantities.

  1. DELIVERY TERMS; SHIPPING; COST OF RETURN IN CASE OF REVOCATION

4.1. Deliveries of NURI will be made only after receipt of the purchase price plus any applicable shipping costs in accordance with the following paragraphs 4.3 to 4.5.

4.2. The delivery of goods takes place to the delivery address specified by the customer within selected countries of the European Union by post office after receipt of payment. Delivery to non-EU countries or countries outside the EU is possible by prior arrangement with customer service.

4.3. For deliveries within the Federal Republic of Germany, the shipping is free! The Delivery will take place within 2-5 working days - in exceptional cases it can happen that the product is not in stock due to high demand and the delivery may take up to 15 business days.

4.4. The shipping costs for deliveries to other EU countries are specified in the shipping cost overview in the online shop and are indicated to the customer in the order form - if deliveries abroad should be possible at the time.

4.5. For deliveries to non-specified countries, the shipping costs are communicated to the customer in consultation with the customer service.

4.6. In the case of exercise of the statutory right of withdrawal in accordance with Section 6, the following rules apply to the costs of returning the goods: The customer bears the cost of returning the goods.

  1. PRICES AND PAYMENT MODALITIES

5.1. The prices quoted in the online shop are final prices including statutory sales tax plus any applicable shipping costs in accordance with sections 4.3 to 4.5 above. As part of the ordering process, the customer receives an overview with details of the total price of the order before sending the order.

5.2. The customer can make the payment by credit card or PayPal.

5.3. The payment of the purchase price is payable immediately upon conclusion of the contract. If the due date of the payment is determined according to the calendar, the customer is already in default by default of the appointment. In this case, the customer has to pay NURI default interest of 5 percentage points above the base rate.

5.4. The obligation of the customer to pay default interest does not exclude the assertion of a further damage caused by delay by NURI.

  1. STATUTORY RIGHT OF REVOCATION
Information regarding the right of revocation
You have the right to withdraw from this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason.
The cancellation period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, has taken possession of the goods.
In order to exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform us (Dr. Hendrik Braun, Herzogstrasse 54, 80803 Munich, Tel +49 172 6949596, Email hello@nuri.store) by means of a clear statement (eg. a letter sent by post or e-mail) inform about the decision to withdraw from this contract. You can use the attached model withdrawal form, which is not required.
To comply with the withdrawal period, it is sufficient to send the notification of the exercise of the right of withdrawal before the expiry of the withdrawal period.
Consequences of the cancellation
If you withdraw from this contract, we shall reimburse you for all payments we have received from you, including delivery charges, without delay and no later than fourteen days from the date on which we received the notice of cancellation of this agreement. For this repayment, we use the same means of payment that you used in the original transaction, unless otherwise agreed with you; In no case will you be charged for this repayment fees.
We may refuse to repay you until we have received the goods back or until you have provided proof that you have returned the goods, whichever is the earlier.
You have to return the goods immediately and in any event not later than fourteen days from the date on which you inform us of the cancellation of this contract to:
Dr. Hendrik Braun
Herzogstrasse 54
80803 Munich
The deadline is met if you send the goods before the expiry of the period of fourteen days.
Model withdrawal form
(If you want to cancel the contract, please fill out this form and send it back.)
- To dr. Hendrik Braun, Herzogstrasse 54, 80803 Munich, E-mail: hello@nuri.store:
- I / we (*) hereby revoke the contract concluded by me / us (*) for the purchase of the following goods (*) / the provision of the following service (*)
- Ordered on (*) / received on (*)
- name of the consumer (s)
- address of the consumer (s)
- Signature of the consumer (s) (only when notified on paper)
- date
(*) Delete as appropriate.

End of notice

7. OWNERSHIP
The goods remain the property of NURI until full payment of the purchase price.

8. WARRANTY
The warranty is governed by the statutory provisions.

Insofar as the products offered in the online shop are illustrated by illustrations, they can represent not only the product offered but also other items (such as accessories and decorative elements). These items are not part of the product and are not subject to the order. In addition, illustrations can also represent product examples and not the actual product itself; in this case, the figure is marked accordingly. Decisive for the nature of the products offered is in any case only the product description.
9. LIABILITY
9.1. In the case of intent or gross negligence, NURI shall be liable without limitation for all foreseeable damage attributable thereto.
9.2. In the event of slight negligence, NURI is liable without limitation for injury to life, limb or health. In the case of slightly negligent breach of essential duties, the liability is limited to the contractually typical foreseeable damage. A material obligation is one whose fulfillment enables the proper execution of the contract in the first place and whose violation jeopardizes the achievement of the purpose of the contract and on the compliance of which the customer may regularly rely. In addition, NURI shall not be liable for property damage or pecuniary loss insofar as these were caused by NURI, a legal representative or vicarious agent by slight negligence.
9.3. Insofar as the liability of NURI according to this section 9 is excluded or limited, this also applies to the personal liability of employees, representatives and vicarious agents.

9.4. Unaffected by the above limitations of liability, liability under the Product Liability Act remains.

10. APPLICABLE LAW

For all disputes arising in connection with the initiation, execution or execution of the contractual relationship between the customer and NURI, the law of the Federal Republic of Germany shall apply exclusively, excluding the UN Sales Convention.

11. PROMOTIONAL VOUCHERS

Promotional vouchers can not be purchased, but are issued by the vendor as part of their advertising campaign. Promotional vouchers are generally not redeemable later, can not be combined with other promotional vouchers and do not apply to reduced merchandise (except promotional vouchers especially for reduced items, which are subject to separate regulations, which are communicated in connection with the respective promotional voucher). Furthermore, a cash payment is excluded. Goods which are received via promotional vouchers are excluded from exchange.

 
As of 11.02.2019

AGB

LLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN FÜR GESCHÄFTE MIT VERBRAUCHERN

  1. GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN; VERTRAGSPARTNER

Die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (nachfolgend “AGB“) gelten für sämtliche Verträge über den Kauf von Waren im Onlineshop von NURI / Dr. Hendrik Braun, Herzogstrasse 54, 80803 (nachfolgend “NURI“) - z.B. abrufbar unter www.NURI.store - durch den Kunden (nachfolgend “Kunde“, NURI und der Kunde nachfolgend gemeinsam die “Parteien“). Abweichende Bedingungen des Kunden werden nicht Bestandteil der Verträge zwischen den Parteien, selbst wenn NURI der Geltung nicht ausdrücklich widerspricht. Vertragspartner im Rahmen des Vertragsschlusses sind ausschließlich NURI und der bestellende Kunde.

  1. BESTELLUNG DURCH DEN KUNDEN

2.1. Alle Bestellungen des Kunden gelten vorbehaltlich einer Annahme durch NURI und der Verfügbarkeit der Ware. Beim Aufgeben einer Bestellung wird die Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit aller angegebenen Informationen durch den Kunden versichert. Ferner bestätigt der Kunde, dass er ein bevollmächtigter Benutzer der Kreditkarte oder Lastschriftkarte oder eines sonstigen Zahlungsmittels ist, das zur Bestellung genutzt wurde.

2.2. Bestellen können bei uns nur volljährige Personen, die eine Wohnadresse innerhalb der Europäischen Union (EU) haben und bei denen die Bestellung weder für ihre gewerbliche noch für ihre selbstständige berufliche Tätigkeit erfolgt und auch nicht für die eines Dritten. Unternehmer im Sinne von § 14 BGB sind nicht bestellberechtigt. Wir weisen ausdrücklich darauf hin, dass wir keine Rechnungen i.S.v. § 14 UStG ausweisen werden.

  1. VERTRAGSSCHLUSS

3.1. Die Darstellung der Produkte im Onlineshop stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Angebot, sondern lediglich eine unverbindliche Produktanpreisung dar. Durch die Bestellung von Waren wird durch den Kunden ein verbindliches Angebot zum Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages abgegeben. Nach Aufgabe der Bestellung erhält der Kunde eine E-Mail, die den Eingang der Bestellung bestätigt (nachfolgend “Bestellbestätigung“). Diese Bestellbestätigung stellt keine Annahme des Angebotes dar, es kommt hierdurch mithin noch kein Vertrag zustande. Ein Kaufvertrag zwischen NURI und dem Kunden kommt erst durch eine weitere ausdrückliche Auftragsbestätigung (Angebotsannahme durch NURI nach Prüfung der Kundendaten (Bonitäts- und Identitätsüberprüfung) und Verfügbarkeit der Ware) oder aber durch Versendung der Ware zustande.

3.2. Die Abgabe von Waren erfolgt nur in haushaltsüblichen Mengen.

  1. LIEFERBEDINGUNGEN; VERSANDKOSTEN; KOSTEN DER RÜCKSENDUNG IM FALLE DES WIDERRUFS

4.1. Lieferungen von NURI erfolgen erst nach Erhalt des Kaufpreises nebst ggf. anfallenden Versandkosten gemäß nachstehenden Ziffern 4.3 bis 4.5.

4.2. Die Lieferung von Waren erfolgt an die vom Kunden angegebene Lieferadresse innerhalb ausgewählter Länder der Europäischen Union per Postversand nach Zahlungseingang. Eine Lieferung in nicht angegebenen EU-Länder oder Länder außerhalb der EU ist nach vorheriger Absprache mit dem Kundenservice möglich.

4.3. Für Lieferungen innerhalb der Bundesrepublik Deutschland fällt eine Versandpauschale von EUR 2,60 für den Standardversand an. Lieferung innerhalb von 2-5 Werktagen - in Ausnahmefällen kann es geschehen, dass durch zu große Nachfrage das Produkt nicht auf Lager ist und die Lieferung ggf. bis zu 15 Werktage dauern kann. 

4.4. Die Versandkosten für Lieferungen in andere EU-Länder sind in der Versandkostenübersicht im Onlineshop angegeben und werden dem Kunden im Bestellformular angegeben, falls die Lieferung ins Ausland zu dem Zeitpunkt möglich sein sollte.

4.5. Bei Lieferungen in nicht angegebenen EU-Länder und Länder außerhalb der EU werden die Versandkosten dem Kunden im Rahmen der Absprache mit dem Kundenservice mitgeteilt.

4.6. Im Fall der Ausübung des gesetzlichen Widerrufsrechts gemäß Ziffer 6 gilt die folgende Regelung für die Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren: Der Kunde trägt die Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren.

  1. PREISE UND ZAHLUNGSMODALITÄTEN

5.1. Die in dem Onlineshop angegebenen Preise verstehen sich als Endpreise inklusive gesetzlicher Umsatzsteuer zuzüglich ggf. anfallender Versandkosten gemäß vorstehenden Ziffer 4.3 bis 4.5. Im Rahmen des Bestellvorgangs erhält der Kunde vor Absendung der Bestellung eine Übersicht mit Angaben zum Gesamtpreis der Bestellung.

5.2. Der Kunde kann die Zahlung per Kreditkarte oder PayPal vornehmen.

5.3. Die Zahlung des Kaufpreises ist unmittelbar mit Vertragsschluss fällig. Ist die Fälligkeit der Zahlung nach dem Kalender bestimmt, so kommt der Kunde bereits durch Versäumung des Termins in Verzug. In diesem Fall hat der Kunde NURI Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 5 Prozentpunkten über dem Basiszinssatz zu zahlen.

5.4. Die Verpflichtung des Kunden zur Zahlung von Verzugszinsen schließt die Geltendmachung eines weitergehenden Verzugsschadens durch NURI nicht aus.

  1. WIDERRUFSBELEHRUNG

Widerrufsrecht

Du hast das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.

Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Du oder ein von Dir benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.

Um Dein Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, musst Du uns (Dr. Hendrik Braun, Herzogstrasse 54, 80803 München, Tel +49 172 6949596, Email hello@nuri.store) mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief oder E-Mail) über den Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Du kannst dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist abzusenden.


Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Du diesen Vertrag widerrufst, haben wir Dir alle Zahlungen, die wir von Dir erhalten haben, ausgenommen der Lieferkosten, unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Du bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt hast, es sei denn, mit Dir wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Dir wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet.

Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Du den Nachweis erbracht hast, dass Du die Waren zurückgesandt hast, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

Du hast die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Du uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichtet, an

Dr. Hendrik Braun
Herzogstrasse 54
80803 München

zurückzusenden. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Du die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absendest.

Du musst für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, der Eigenschaften und der Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

Muster-Widerrufsformular

(Wenn Du den Vertrag widerrufen willst, dann fülle bitte dieses Formular aus und sende es zurück.)

- An Dr. Hendrik Braun, Herzogstrasse 54, 80803 München, E-Mail-Adresse: hello@nuri.store:

- Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/ wir (*) den von mir/ uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Waren (*)/ die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung (*)

- Bestellt am (*)/ erhalten am (*)

- Name des/ der Verbraucher(s)

- Anschrift des/ der Verbraucher(s)

- Unterschrift des/ der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)

- Datum

 (*) Unzutreffendes streichen.

 Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung

  1. EIGENTUMSVORBEHALT

Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung des Kaufpreises Eigentum von NURI.

  1. GEWÄHRLEISTUNG

Die Gewährleistung richtet sich nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen.

Soweit die im Onlineshop angebotene Produkte durch Abbildungen illustriert sind, können diese neben dem angebotenen Produkt auch weitere Gegenstände (wie z.B. Zubehör und dekorative Elemente) darstellen. Diese Gegenstände sind nicht Teil des Produkts und auch nicht Gegenstand der Bestellung. Darüber hinaus können Abbildungen auch Produktbeispiele und nicht das konkrete Produkt selbst darstellen; in diesem Fall ist die Abbildung entsprechend gekennzeichnet. Maßgebend für die Beschaffenheit der angebotenen Produkte ist in jedem Fall allein die Produktbeschreibung.

  1. HAFTUNG

9.1. Im Falle von Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit haftet NURI für alle darauf zurückzuführenden und vorhersehbaren Schäden unbeschränkt.

9.2. Im Falle leichter Fahrlässigkeit haftet NURI für die Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit unbeschränkt. Im Falle von leicht fahrlässiger Verletzung wesentlicher Pflichten ist die Haftung auf den vertragstypischen vorhersehbaren Schaden begrenzt. Eine wesentliche Pflicht ist eine solche, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrages überhaupt erst ermöglicht und deren Verletzung die Erreichung des Vertragszweckes gefährdet und auf deren Einhaltung der Kunde regelmäßig vertrauen darf. Im Übrigen haftet NURI für Sach- und Vermögensschäden nicht, sofern diese von NURI, einem gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen leicht fahrlässig verursacht wurden.

9.3. Soweit die Haftung von NURI nach dieser Ziffer 10 ausgeschlossen bzw. beschränkt ist, gilt dies auch für die persönliche Haftung von Arbeitnehmern, Vertretern und Erfüllungsgehilfen.

9.4. Unberührt von den vorstehenden Haftungsbeschränkungen bleibt die Haftung nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz.

10. ANZUWENDENDES RECHT

Für sämtliche Streitigkeiten, die in Zusammenhang mit der Anbahnung, Ausführung oder Abwicklung der Vertragsbeziehung zwischen dem Kunden und NURI entstehen, gilt ausschließlich das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts.

11. AKTIONSGUTSCHEINE

Aktionsgutscheine können nicht käuflich erworben werden, sondern werden von der Anbieterin im Rahmen ihrer Werbekampagne ausgegeben. Aktionsgutscheine sind grundsätzlich nicht nachträglich einlösbar, nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Aktionsgutscheinen und gelten nicht für reduzierte Ware (ausgenommen sind Aktionsgutscheine speziell für reduzierte Artikel, welche gesonderten Regelungen unterliegen, die im Zusammenhang mit dem jeweiligen Aktionsgutschein mitgeteilt werden). Weiterhin ist eine Barauszahlung ausgeschlossen. Ware die über Aktionsgutscheine erhalten wird ist vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen.